Tag Archives: Tono Putranto

TC meeting in Taipei

Today the new Bureau of the FIP Thematic Philately Commission has been elected: – Chairman: Peter Suhadolc (Slovenia) – Secretary: Tono Dwi Putranto (Indonesia) – FIAF member: Corres Orlando Eloy (Argentina) – FIAP member: Kim Chang Han (Rep. Of Korea) The … Continue reading

Posted in FIP Thematic Philately Commission, Taipei | Tagged , | 2 Comments