Tag Archives: thematic philately

Welcome, dear friends of thematic philately!

The Thematic Philately Commission is one of the 11 FIP Commissions. Current Bureau members : Koenraad Bracke (acting chairman, Belgium), Luiz Paulo Rodrigues Cunha (FIAF delegate, Brasil), Tono D. Putranto (FIAP delegate, Indonesia), Peter Suhadolc (FEPA delegate, Slovenia), Jin Hur … Continue reading

Posted in FIP Thematic Commission | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment