Category Archives: Uncategorized

Bandung 2017

Here are the results of the Thematic Philately Class on the international FIP exhibition Bandung 2017 (Indonesia). Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Blog active again

If you can read this, then I will have succeeded in getting the blog active again after a long silence. Let’s hope everything will be OK now with getting online, so you may read now the latest news of the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments