TC meeting in Taipei

Today the new Bureau of the FIP Thematic Philately Commission has been elected:

– Chairman: Peter Suhadolc (Slovenia)

– Secretary: Tono Dwi Putranto (Indonesia)

– FIAF member: Corres Orlando Eloy (Argentina)

– FIAP member: Kim Chang Han (Rep. Of Korea)

The TC website has been renewed – every input is wellcome.


About kobra

Member FIP Commission Thematic Philately Editor Themaphila
This entry was posted in FIP Thematic Philately Commission, Taipei and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TC meeting in Taipei

  1. Yannick says:

    Congratulations to the new elected FIP Commission Thematic Team (send from PhilaTaipei exhibition)

  2. Lawrence says:

    Good luck to the new representatives

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s